Skip to main content
HomeEvents

Events - Future Events View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.


Future Events

July, 2024

Thursday
25
Chalk Sports
Thu, Jul 25, 2024 at 5:30 PM
More Info
Less Info
Summer Social Chalk Sports

August, 2024

Friday
23
Silverleaf Shotgun Sports
Fri, Aug 23, 2024 at 8:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Silverleaf Shotgun Sports

September, 2024

Monday
9
Petroleum Alliance
Mon, Sep 9, 2024 at 11:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
September Educational Luncheon
Thursday
12
TBA
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
September Social Meeting
Friday
27
Beavers Bend Creative Escapes
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Saturday
28
Beavers Bend Creative Escapes
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 5:00 PM
Sunday
29
Beavers Bend Creative Escapes
Sun, Sep 29, 2024 at 5:00 PM

October, 2024

Monday
7
Petroleum Alliance
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at 11:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Check back later for registration
Monday
7
Oklahoma History Center
Mon, Oct 7, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
October Monday Night Meeting

November, 2024

Monday
4
Petroleum Alliance
Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 11:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
SPONSORED BY TURNER OIL AND GAS PROPERTIES Check back later for registration information
Monday
4
Oklahoma History Center
Mon, Nov 4, 2024 at 5:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
AWARDS NIGHT - LANDMAN OF THE YEAR, WM MAJORS DISTINGUISHED SERVICE AWARD AND LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD Check back later for registration

December, 2024

Monday
2
The Jones Assembly
Mon, Dec 2, 2024 at 6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
JONES ASSEMBLY Check back later for registration




Oklahoma City Association of Professional Landmen
P.O. Box 18714
Oklahoma City, OK 73154